SESR Post Codes

 Business Chamber Queensland is a regional Certifying Body for seven regional Queensland locations:

  1. Gold Coast & South East Queensland
  2. Sunshine Coast (incl Bundaberg, Wide Bay & Bribie Island)
  3. Rockhampton & Central Queensland
  4. Mackay
  5. Townsville
  6. Cairns & Far North Queensland
  7. Toowoomba & Southwest Queensland

Below is the link to the list of postcodes which specify which parts of Queensland are regional for the purposes of the Skilled Employer Sponsored Regional (SESR).

See here for Designated regional area postcodes

Acknowledgement of Country

Business Chamber Queensland respectfully acknowledges the Traditional Owners and custodians of the lands from across Queensland and the Torres Strait. We acknowledge the Jagera and Turrbal people as the Traditional Custodians of Meanjin (Brisbane), the lands where our office is located and the place we meet, work and learn. We pay our respects to Elders past and present.